Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hannah Romero

Hannah Romero

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Romero
"Aaron and his team were amazing to work with! I was shopping auto insurance because my old policy at a different provider had jumped in price significantly. I contacted Aaron and he was able to provide me, not only the same coverage, but BETTER coverage with extra perks while saving me money! His team is extremely personable and super accommodating."
Profile photo of Zoe Damianos

Zoe Damianos

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Damianos
"I recently started a life policy with Aaron. He explained the process very well and I knew what to expect along the way. It was much more simple than I realized, and I am so glad that I decided to make plans to protect my family in the future. Aaron and his team really care about his customers, and will advise what's best for you!"
Profile photo of Peggy Lohmann

Peggy Lohmann

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Lohmann
"Aaron was very patient with me and empathized with my many issues. He's very knowledgeable about the product and provided outstanding service. I'm glad he is my agent and I'm happy to be with State Farm."
Profile photo of jennifer Miller

jennifer Miller

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer Miller
"Aaron and his staff are amazing."
Profile photo of Teresa Connell

Teresa Connell

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Connell
"Aaron and his team are so polite, friendly and professional. Please call them for all your insurance & financial services."
Profile photo of Madeline Chambers

Madeline Chambers

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Chambers
"I have two cars insured with Aaron, and his office was extremely helpful as we navigated purchasing a second vehicle. They quoted us all of our options, and we feel we got a good deal on our policy. The best part is that you don't deal with an automated system when you call - you get a person every time, and you get helped much faster this way."
Profile photo of Donnie Lucy

Donnie Lucy

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Lucy
"Couldn’t recommend going through Aaron and his team more. As an out of state transplant he made switching my numerous policies easy. He and his team are like family at this point and I know each of them on a first name basis. My cars and home are in good hands."
Profile photo of Susan Praver

Susan Praver

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Praver
"I met Aaron Keeley several years ago and he immediately made such a positive impression on me! Not only is he so extremely knowledgeable about the insurance business overall but he truly cares for his clients. In fact, the first client I referred was equally impressed and now uses Aaron for his insurance needs. Aaron's warm and friendly attitude and compassion for his clients is unmatched and I will continue to refer clients to Aaron when they have insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Omar Sanchez

Omar Sanchez

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Sanchez
"Really great service, Aaron help me get the right insurance that I need it for my car. Definitely recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Hernandez

Chris Hernandez

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hernandez
"Ruben helped me out in saving on auto insurance and it was a quick process 10/10"
Profile photo of GRECIA CORRALES

GRECIA CORRALES

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GRECIA CORRALES
"the sales agents are very friendly and have very low prices, I recommend this place"
Profile photo of Joanne

Joanne

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne
"Very supportive, helpful and willing to share information great service certainly will recommend to all my friends and family Thank you"
Profile photo of Debbie Kelley

Debbie Kelley

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Kelley
"I needed a copy of my auto insurance for a work assignment. I appreciate that Aaron Keeley was very efficient in getting that to me right away."
Profile photo of Jo R

Jo R

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo R
"Aaron is responsive, helpful and communicative. I’ve been with his office for over 20 years."
Profile photo of TREESELLPHAT OTX

TREESELLPHAT OTX

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TREESELLPHAT OTX
"It was a pleasure doing business with aaron answered my questions professionally. And I will stay with State Farm."
Profile photo of Antonio Vargas

Antonio Vargas

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Vargas
"(servicio al cliente)Aaron Keeley es una super persona me ayudo a darme una cotización de aseguranza me explico todas mis dudas y respondió todas mis preguntas sobre la póliza y de auto y renta súper agradecido por el servicio y ayuda con todo 100%recomendado mil gracias!!!"
Profile photo of Tenaya Patton

Tenaya Patton

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tenaya Patton
"Ruben was great! Highly recommended. Good price auto insurance"
Profile photo of Beverly Frethiem

Beverly Frethiem

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Frethiem
"Aaron and his office assistant Ruben were very helpful with my recent accident claim. I made several calls to the office with questions about my policy and they were courteous and very eager to help."
Profile photo of Amanda Castro

Amanda Castro

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Castro
"I’ve been with State Farm since I got my license at 16 and Aaron is my new agent. He is wonderful! He took the time to explain all my options when asking how to lower my deductibles and made the entire change super easy. I would highly recommend him and State Farm for anyone needing car insurance. Excellent care, excellent options, excellent service."
Profile photo of Susan Heiner

Susan Heiner

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Heiner
"Aaron and his team are so helpful, he always answers my questions and phone calls and holds my hand through every step of the way. I will forever be happy to be a customer and recommend him to everyone."
Profile photo of Nae Nae

Nae Nae

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nae Nae
"Ruben is a great agent very professional and str8 to business.He handled me and im very satisfied.Great person…."
Profile photo of julieta avila

julieta avila

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by julieta avila
"He answered all my questions. He was patient with me. Amazing customer service! I'd work with him again!"
Profile photo of Daniel Rodriguez

Daniel Rodriguez

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Rodriguez
"Very friendly and helpful staff ❤️"
Profile photo of Gisele Reyes

Gisele Reyes

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gisele Reyes
"Just wanted to share my experience with the service i received. My agent was Ruben and he was amazing! Helped me with everything i needed and had the greatest customer service! You can't find good customer service like that just anywhere, Once again thank you so much Ruben!"
Profile photo of Hector Velasco

Hector Velasco

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Velasco
"Had a great experience working with Ruben. Always a pleasure speaking with him. Very professional"