Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Keeley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aaron Keeley

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gisele Reyes

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to share my experience with the service i received. My agent was Ruben and he was amazing! Helped me with everything i needed and had the greatest customer service! You can't find good customer service like that just anywhere, Once again thank you so much Ruben!"

Hector Velasco

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience working with Ruben. Always a pleasure speaking with him. Very professional"

Jesus Alfaro

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an excellent encounter working with Ruben. I tend to avoid working with insurance companies because of previous experiences. Ruben, on the other hand, provided me with great help and helped me regain my confidence."

Alessandra Gutierrez

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im a very happy customer thanks to Ruben! I appreciate the time and effort he put into helping me get the right policy for my car👍🏼 Amazing customer service!!!!"

That1 EvilSaleen

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got life insurance with Aaron super friendly and outgoing guy. Definitely would recommend."

Evan Tidwell

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron was such a great help and made the process quick and easy."

Chris Smith

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his team are amazing! One of his team members, Ruben helped me so much. He made me understand the value of more than price. Showed me where I was currently with my coverages. Then helped me with all of my gaps and concerns. I took action immediately. It was just so simple. And worth mentioning, there was a sweet looking Prius in the parking lot when I walked out"

Erik Fisher

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Aaron was very knowledgeable and made the process super easy."

Milo Fairbanks

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give more than 5 stars I absolutely would! Aaron and his team are like family! The care that they have taken with each step of the way has been phenomenal and I couldn’t be more appreciative. Their response time was great and they don’t just put you on hold like the other guys. I more than recommend working with them! Thank you Aaron!"

Karen Keeley

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron is very knowledgeable about insurance, and he always works hard to keep his clients happy. I highly recommend him!"

Jacob Tyla Lucas

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve known & worked with Aaron Keeley for over 12 years, and it would be an understatement to say that his clients are in good hands. He is honest, truly cares about the people who he works with, and meticulously strives to improve himself and his business everyday. I know from firsthand experience that he will do all he can to ensure the best policies for each client he works with. He is personable, pleasant, and professional. He goes the extra mile to deliver personalized care and protection for those he works with. Trust me, when I say that if you want someone who understands how to optimize insurance for your specific situation, then Aaron Keeley is who you can trust. I absolutely recommend Aaron Keely’s State Farm Insurance."

Zeus Zoie

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his team was extremely helpful and knowleageble. I asked for a quote. They made me feel welcomed. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends. I love working with him and his team. I never had experienced a good customer service before until i found them. I cant thank you enough for educating me about insurance and my coverages. Thank you Thank you"

darby woods

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his team are amazing. I would highly recommend bringing your insurance to his office."

Derek Chambers

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Aaron’s office for your insurance needs. I thought I was very detail oriented and Aaron surprised me when we were going over my insurance needs. I’m glad I have him and his office in my corner and would recommend to anyone who needs insurance."
Profile photo of Daniel

Daniel

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office with beautiful view! Great team to work with if you need insurance"

camelia vazquez

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron was nice enough to give me a call, introduce himself and go over my auto and renters insurance reminding me of what I’m covered for and if I wanted to change anything. He was polite and very helpful. His office has always shown great customer service and urgency with any request I have. Highly recommend :)"

Bryan Thalangsy

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron’s a great guy, down to earth and personable. Was attentive to my needs and answered everything in a relatable manner."

Eli Wiggins

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Aaron Kelley for the great service you have given! Aaron made my call short and pleasant by giving him basic information of my car and providing me with a great and fast outcome to get coverage on my purchased vehicle. This helped me by taking my car home from the dealership knowing that Aaron has taken care of me. Thank you Aaron!!!"

Manavjot Bandesha

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aaron is great he is always very responsive, And very straight and up front which I like."

jake nugent

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aaron is attentive and professional. He will go the extra mile to make sure you are happy and taken care of. I highly recommend him."

Paige Johnson

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aaron Keeley gets me the best prices and coverage on insurance policies and he answers all my questions and gets back to me right away!! Thank you Aaron!! Highly recommend!!"