Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Keeley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Aaron Keeley

5 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gisele Reyes

Gisele Reyes

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to share my experience with the service i received. My agent was Ruben and he was amazing! Helped me with everything i needed and had the greatest customer service! You can't find good customer service like that just anywhere, Once again thank you so much Ruben!"
Profile photo of Hector Velasco

Hector Velasco

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience working with Ruben. Always a pleasure speaking with him. Very professional"
Profile photo of Jesus Alfaro

Jesus Alfaro

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an excellent encounter working with Ruben. I tend to avoid working with insurance companies because of previous experiences. Ruben, on the other hand, provided me with great help and helped me regain my confidence."
Profile photo of Alessandra Gutierrez

Alessandra Gutierrez

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im a very happy customer thanks to Ruben! I appreciate the time and effort he put into helping me get the right policy for my car👍🏼 Amazing customer service!!!!"
Profile photo of That1 EvilSaleen

That1 EvilSaleen

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got life insurance with Aaron super friendly and outgoing guy. Definitely would recommend."
Profile photo of Evan Tidwell

Evan Tidwell

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron was such a great help and made the process quick and easy."
Profile photo of Chris Smith

Chris Smith

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his team are amazing! One of his team members, Ruben helped me so much. He made me understand the value of more than price. Showed me where I was currently with my coverages. Then helped me with all of my gaps and concerns. I took action immediately. It was just so simple. And worth mentioning, there was a sweet looking Prius in the parking lot when I walked out"
Profile photo of Erik Fisher

Erik Fisher

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Aaron was very knowledgeable and made the process super easy."
Profile photo of Milo Fairbanks

Milo Fairbanks

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give more than 5 stars I absolutely would! Aaron and his team are like family! The care that they have taken with each step of the way has been phenomenal and I couldn’t be more appreciative. Their response time was great and they don’t just put you on hold like the other guys. I more than recommend working with them! Thank you Aaron!"
Profile photo of Karen Keeley

Karen Keeley

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron is very knowledgeable about insurance, and he always works hard to keep his clients happy. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Jacob Tyla Lucas

Jacob Tyla Lucas

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve known & worked with Aaron Keeley for over 12 years, and it would be an understatement to say that his clients are in good hands. He is honest, truly cares about the people who he works with, and meticulously strives to improve himself and his business everyday. I know from firsthand experience that he will do all he can to ensure the best policies for each client he works with. He is personable, pleasant, and professional. He goes the extra mile to deliver personalized care and protection for those he works with. Trust me, when I say that if you want someone who understands how to optimize insurance for your specific situation, then Aaron Keeley is who you can trust. I absolutely recommend Aaron Keely’s State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Zeus Zoie

Zeus Zoie

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his team was extremely helpful and knowleageble. I asked for a quote. They made me feel welcomed. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends. I love working with him and his team. I never had experienced a good customer service before until i found them. I cant thank you enough for educating me about insurance and my coverages. Thank you Thank you"
Profile photo of darby woods

darby woods

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his team are amazing. I would highly recommend bringing your insurance to his office."
Profile photo of Derek Chambers

Derek Chambers

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Aaron’s office for your insurance needs. I thought I was very detail oriented and Aaron surprised me when we were going over my insurance needs. I’m glad I have him and his office in my corner and would recommend to anyone who needs insurance."
Profile photo of Daniel

Daniel

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office with beautiful view! Great team to work with if you need insurance"
Profile photo of camelia vazquez

camelia vazquez

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron was nice enough to give me a call, introduce himself and go over my auto and renters insurance reminding me of what I’m covered for and if I wanted to change anything. He was polite and very helpful. His office has always shown great customer service and urgency with any request I have. Highly recommend :)"
Profile photo of Bryan Thalangsy

Bryan Thalangsy

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron’s a great guy, down to earth and personable. Was attentive to my needs and answered everything in a relatable manner."
Profile photo of Eli Wiggins

Eli Wiggins

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Aaron Kelley for the great service you have given! Aaron made my call short and pleasant by giving him basic information of my car and providing me with a great and fast outcome to get coverage on my purchased vehicle. This helped me by taking my car home from the dealership knowing that Aaron has taken care of me. Thank you Aaron!!!"
Profile photo of Manavjot Bandesha

Manavjot Bandesha

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aaron is great he is always very responsive, And very straight and up front which I like."
Profile photo of jake nugent

jake nugent

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aaron is attentive and professional. He will go the extra mile to make sure you are happy and taken care of. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Paige Johnson

Paige Johnson

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aaron Keeley gets me the best prices and coverage on insurance policies and he answers all my questions and gets back to me right away!! Thank you Aaron!! Highly recommend!!"