Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Omar Sanchez

Omar Sanchez

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Sanchez
"Really great service, Aaron help me get the right insurance that I need it for my car. Definitely recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Hernandez

Chris Hernandez

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hernandez
"Ruben helped me out in saving on auto insurance and it was a quick process 10/10"
Profile photo of GRECIA CORRALES

GRECIA CORRALES

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GRECIA CORRALES
"the sales agents are very friendly and have very low prices, I recommend this place"
Profile photo of Joanne

Joanne

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne
"Very supportive, helpful and willing to share information great service certainly will recommend to all my friends and family Thank you"
Profile photo of Debbie Kelley

Debbie Kelley

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Kelley
"I needed a copy of my auto insurance for a work assignment. I appreciate that Aaron Keeley was very efficient in getting that to me right away."
Profile photo of Madeline Chambers

Madeline Chambers

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Chambers
"I was helped by Ruben, who was very patient and explained all of my options. He tried to get us as many discounts as he could, and was available every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Jo R

Jo R

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo R
"Aaron is responsive, helpful and communicative. I’ve been with his office for over 20 years."
Profile photo of TREESELLPHAT OTX

TREESELLPHAT OTX

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TREESELLPHAT OTX
"It was a pleasure doing business with aaron answered my questions professionally. And I will stay with State Farm."
Profile photo of Antonio Vargas

Antonio Vargas

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Vargas
"(Translated by Google) (customer service)Aaron Keeley is a super person. He helped me give me an insurance quote. He explained all my doubts and answered all my questions about the policy and car and rental. Super grateful for the service and help with everything. 100% recommended. thank you!!! (Original) (servicio al cliente)Aaron Keeley es una super persona me ayudo a darme una cotización de aseguranza me explico todas mis dudas y respondió todas mis preguntas sobre la póliza y de auto y renta súper agradecido por el servicio y ayuda con todo 100%recomendado mil gracias!!!"
Profile photo of Tenaya Patton

Tenaya Patton

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tenaya Patton
"Ruben was great! Highly recommended. Good price auto insurance"
Profile photo of Beverly Frethiem

Beverly Frethiem

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Frethiem
"Aaron and his office assistant Ruben were very helpful with my recent accident claim. I made several calls to the office with questions about my policy and they were courteous and very eager to help."
Profile photo of Amanda Castro

Amanda Castro

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Castro
"I’ve been with State Farm since I got my license at 16 and Aaron is my new agent. He is wonderful! He took the time to explain all my options when asking how to lower my deductibles and made the entire change super easy. I would highly recommend him and State Farm for anyone needing car insurance. Excellent care, excellent options, excellent service."
Profile photo of Susan Heiner

Susan Heiner

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Heiner
"Aaron and his team are so helpful, he always answers my questions and phone calls and holds my hand through every step of the way. I will forever be happy to be a customer and recommend him to everyone."
Profile photo of Nae Nae

Nae Nae

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nae Nae
"Ruben is a great agent very professional and str8 to business.He handled me and im very satisfied.Great person…."
Profile photo of julieta avila

julieta avila

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by julieta avila
"He answered all my questions. He was patient with me. Amazing customer service! I'd work with him again!"
Profile photo of Daniel Rodriguez

Daniel Rodriguez

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Rodriguez
"Very friendly and helpful staff ❤️"
Profile photo of Gisele Reyes

Gisele Reyes

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gisele Reyes
"Just wanted to share my experience with the service i received. My agent was Ruben and he was amazing! Helped me with everything i needed and had the greatest customer service! You can't find good customer service like that just anywhere, Once again thank you so much Ruben!"
Profile photo of Hector Velasco

Hector Velasco

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Velasco
"Had a great experience working with Ruben. Always a pleasure speaking with him. Very professional"
Profile photo of Jesus Alfaro

Jesus Alfaro

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Alfaro
"Had an excellent encounter working with Ruben. I tend to avoid working with insurance companies because of previous experiences. Ruben, on the other hand, provided me with great help and helped me regain my confidence."
Profile photo of Alessandra Gutierrez

Alessandra Gutierrez

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alessandra Gutierrez
"Im a very happy customer thanks to Ruben! I appreciate the time and effort he put into helping me get the right policy for my car👍🏼 Amazing customer service!!!!"
Profile photo of That1 EvilSaleen

That1 EvilSaleen

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by That1 EvilSaleen
"Got life insurance with Aaron super friendly and outgoing guy. Definitely would recommend."
Profile photo of Evan Tidwell

Evan Tidwell

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Tidwell
"Aaron was such a great help and made the process quick and easy."
Profile photo of Chris Smith

Chris Smith

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Smith
"Aaron and his team are amazing! One of his team members, Ruben helped me so much. He made me understand the value of more than price. Showed me where I was currently with my coverages. Then helped me with all of my gaps and concerns. I took action immediately. It was just so simple. And worth mentioning, there was a sweet looking Prius in the parking lot when I walked out"
Profile photo of Erik Fisher

Erik Fisher

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Fisher
"Great service! Aaron was very knowledgeable and made the process super easy."
Profile photo of Milo Fairbanks

Milo Fairbanks

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Milo Fairbanks
"If I could give more than 5 stars I absolutely would! Aaron and his team are like family! The care that they have taken with each step of the way has been phenomenal and I couldn’t be more appreciative. Their response time was great and they don’t just put you on hold like the other guys. I more than recommend working with them! Thank you Aaron!"